Leave a comment


Now that music festival season is officially among us, the music festival line-ups for 2016 keep rolling in.

Ice-T is back with his annual The Art Of Rap Festival Tour kicking off in Dallas,Texas. The line-up will include Public Enemy, Naughty By Nature, Mobb Deep, Kurtis Blow, EPMD and the Sugrahill Gang. For the real hip-hop fans in the tri-state area who want to catch the show, the tour will be making a stop in Brooklyn, New York on July 29th.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, May 13, 2016.


Also On Boom 103.9 Philly:
comments – add yours