CLOSE
Leave a comment

Courtesy of Philly Dot Com and NFL

The NFL has released the Philadelphia Eagles 2013 NFL schedule.  Here is a complete list of the schedule as well as the date for the return of former coach Andy Reid in Philadelphia.  Check it out…

Week 1: Monday, Sept. 9 at Washington Redskins, 7:10 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 15 vs. San Diego Chargers, 1 p.m.

Week 3: Thursday, Sept. 19 vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 8:25 p.m. (Andy Reid’s return to Philadelphia)

Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 29 at Denver Broncos, 4:25 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 6 at New York Giants, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 13 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 20 vs. Dallas Cowboys, 1 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 27 vs. New York Giants, 1 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 3 at Oakland Raiders, 4:05 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 10 at Green Bay Packers, 1 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 17 vs. Washington Redskins, 1 p.m.

Week 12: Bye

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 1 vs. Arizona Cardinals, 1 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 8 vs. Detroit Lions, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 15 at Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 22 vs. Chicago Bears, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29 at Dallas Cowboys, 1 p.m.

For more info, please go to the NFL website or Philly Dot Com: http://www.philly.com/philly/sports/eagles/Philadelphia_Eagles_2013_schedule_cowboys_giants_redskins_chiefs_andy_reid_bears_49ers_packers_vikings_broncos_raiders_buccaneers.html

http://www.philadelphiaeagles.com/schedules/schedule.html

Also On Boom 103.9 Philly:
comments – add yours
×