CLOSE

The 2012 schedule for the Philadelphia Eagles was released last night and the Eagles look to pick up where they left off last year with some early victories. With six nationally televised games the birds won’t have an easy road to a conference championship. Week 2 will be there first major challenge as the Eagles must travel to Baltimore and take on Ed Reed, Ray Rice and the Ravens.

Check out the schedule below…

 

Sunday, Sept. 9: at Cleveland, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Sept. 16: vs. Baltimore, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 23: at Arizona, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Sept. 30: vs. N.Y. Giants, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 7: at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 14: vs. Detroit, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 21: BYE

Sunday, Oct. 28: vs. Atlanta, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Monday, Nov. 5: at New Orleans, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 11: vs. Dallas, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Nov. 18: at Washington, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Monday, Nov. 26: vs. Carolina, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Dec. 2: at Dallas, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Dec. 9: at Tampa, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Thursday, Dec. 13: vs. Cincinnati, 8:30 p.m. (NFL Network)

Sunday, Dec. 23: vs. Washington, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Dec. 30: at N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Also On Boom 103.9 Philly:
×