DJ Khaled ft. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown – Take It To The Head

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

DJ Khaled drops “Take It To The Head,” the first single from his Kiss The Ring project. Khaled scooped up Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne for features which means smash record. Check it out below…

*Warning Explicit Language*

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » » » »


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27,492 other followers